Tour de Langkawi review: Bos and Brammeier’s bonanza

Tabriz Petrochemical’s Mirsamad Pourseyedi Golakhour won the Tour de Langkawi’s queen stage and with it the overall, but the race was dominated by a pair of king B’s: Belkin’s Theo Bos, who won four stages, and Synergy Baku’s Matt Brammeier, who was a fixture in the daily breakaways and claimed the king of the mountains jersey.

Continue reading